Michael Lunts presents

2017 tour schedule

Date Show Venue Contact
Sun 22 Jan Flanders and Swann
Revisited
Little Theatre, Torquay, Devon 01803-299330
Tue 7 Feb Flanders and Swann
Revisited
St Mary's Church Rooms, Chesham, Buckinghamshire 01494-776184
Sat 11 Feb Winter in Majorca West London Buddhist Centre, 45a Porchester Road,
Westbourne Park, London, W2 5DP
020-7727-9382
Sat 25 Feb Flanders and Swann
Revisited
St Mary's Church, Ware, Hertfordshire 01920-461541
Fri 10 Mar Flanders and Swann
Revisited
How Caple Court, How Caple, Hereford, Herefordshire 01531-820127
Sun 26 Mar Coward at Sea Sarah Thorne Theatre Club, Hilderstone Memorial Theatre,
Fordoun Road, Broadstairs, Kent
01843-863701
Sat 1 Apr Quirkish Delight Evenlode Village Hall, Evenlode, Gloucestershire 01608-652076
Sun 7 May Flanders and Swann
Revisited
Le Trichot, Thézac, Tournon d'Agenais, France 01635-291942
Thu 25 May By George! Encore Lounge, Grand Theatre, Wolverhampton, West Midlands 01902-573320
Mon 19 Jun Quirkish Delight Criccieth Festival, Criccieth, Gwynedd, Wales 07790-830367
Wed 21 Jun Tickling the Ivories Bromsgrove Festival, New Guesten Hall, Avoncroft Museum,
Bromsgrove, Worcestershire
0121-453-2898
Fri 7 Jul Flanders and Swann
Revisited
Parkfields Hotel, Weston under Penyard, Ross-on-Wye, Herefordshire 07785-500900
Sat 9 Sep Winter in Majorca Cossham Hall, Chapel Street, Thornbury, South Gloucestershire,
BS35 2AR
07773-894631
Sat 18 Nov Flanders and Swann
Revisited
Market Theatre, Ledbury, Herefordshire 01531-636147
Sat 25 Nov Tickling the Ivories St Mary The Virgin Church, Long Crendon, Buckinghamshire 01844-201617
Sat 9 Dec Michael Lunts goes
Christmas Crackers
Padbury Village Hall, Padbury, Buckinghamshire 01280-822643
Tue 12 Dec Michael Lunts goes
Christmas Crackers
Stone Village Hall, Stone, Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire 01296-748530
Tue 19 Dec Michael Lunts goes
Christmas Crackers
St Mary's Church Rooms, Chesham, Buckinghamshire 01494-776184