Michael Lunts presents

2010 tour schedule

Date Show Venue Contact
Sat 30 Jan By George! Bristol Buddhist Centre, Bristol 0117-9249991
Sun 31 Jan By George! Bristol Buddhist Centre, Bristol 0117-9249991
Sat 20 Feb The Edwardian Cello Greyladyes Arts Foundation, Bursledon, Hampshire 02380-406604
Sat 27 Feb The Last Ballade Roses Theatre, Tewkesbury, Gloucestershire 01684-295074
Fri 5 Mar The Last Ballade Vera Fletcher Hall, Thames Ditton, Surrey 01372-462078
Sat 6 Mar The Last Ballade Hilderstone Memorial Theatre, Fordoun Road, Broadstairs, Kent 0845-262-6263
Wed 31 Mar The Last Ballade Middlesbrough Theatre, Middlesbrough, Teeside 01642-815181
Fri 9 Apr The Edwardian Cello Garrick Theatre, Lichfield, Staffordshire 01543-412121
Sat 10 Apr The Last Ballade Coalway Methodist Hall, Coalway, near Coleford, Gloucestershire 01594-833233
Sun 18 Apr A Meeting of Minds Underground Theatre, Grove Road, Eastbourne, East Sussex 01323-430077
Sat 24 Apr By George! Hoddesdon Methodist Church, Hoddesdon, Hertfordshire 01992-462047
Fri 7 May A Wanderer Fantasy Brighton Festival, Brighton Buddhist Centre, East Sussex 01273-709709
Sat 8 May A Wanderer Fantasy Brighton Festival, Brighton Buddhist Centre, East Sussex 01273-709709
Sun 9 May A Wanderer Fantasy Brighton Festival, Brighton Buddhist Centre, East Sussex 01273-709709
Sun 16 May The Edwardian Cello St David's Church, Childwall, Liverpool 0151-5130052
Sat 12 Jun Winter in Majorca Wadhurst Festival, Church of St Peter and St Paul, Wadhurst,
East Sussex
01892-785658
Sat 26 Jun By George! Spotlight Theatre, Bridlington, East Yorkshire 01262-601006
Fri 16 Jul The Edwardian Cello Hungerford Festival, Croft Hall, Wiltshire 01488-684901
Mon 19 Jul The Edwardian Cello Theatre by the Lake, Keswick, Cumbria 017687-74411
Tue 20 Jul The Edwardian Cello Theatre by the Lake, Keswick, Cumbria 017687-74411
Wed 21 Jul The Edwardian Cello Theatre by the Lake, Keswick, Cumbria 017687-74411
Fri 23 Jul The Edwardian Cello Bowhill House, near Selkirk, Scottish Borders, Scotland 01750-22204
Sat 24 Jul The Edwardian Cello The Wynd Theatre, Melrose, Scottish Borders, Scotland 01896-820028
Sun 1 Aug The Last Ballade Fishguard International Music Festival, Theatr Gwaun, Fishguard,
Pembrokeshire, Wales
01348-875538
Fri 17 Sep The Last Ballade The Heron Theatre, Beetham, Cumbria 01539-564283
Sat 18 Sep The Last Ballade The Heron Theatre, Beetham, Cumbria 01539-564283
Tue 21 Sep The Last Ballade Courtyard Theatre, Ballyearl, Newtownabbey, County Antrim,
Northern Irelnad
028-9034-0202
Fri 24 Sep The Last Ballade Flowerfield Arts Centre, Portstewart, Northern Ireland 028-7083-1400
Sat 25 Sep The Last Ballade Derry Playhouse, Derry, Northern Ireland 028-7126-8027
Tue 28 Sep The Last Ballade The Mall Arts Centre, Youghal, County Cork, Ireland 083-360-6507
Thu 30 Sep The Last Ballade Newcastle West, County Limerick, Ireland -
Fri 1 Oct The Last Ballade Westport Festival, Westport, County Mayo, Ireland 00-353-87-4120176
Sat 9 Oct By George! Hale Village Hall, Hale, Hampshire 01725-513802
Wed 20 Oct By George! Bishopstone Village Hall, Bishopstone, Buckinghamshire 01296-397794
Thu 21 Oct By George! Vera Fletcher Hall, Thames Ditton, Surey 01372-462078
Fri 23 Oct The Last Ballade Spotlight Theatre, Bridlington, East Yorkshire 01262-601006
Wed 27 Oct The Edwardian Cello Theatre Royal, Lincoln, Lincolnshire 01522-519999
Fri 29 Oct By George! Bibury Village Hall, Bibury, Gloucestershire -
Sat 30 Oct By George! Coalway Methodist Hall, Coalway, near Coleford, Gloucestershire 01594-833233
Sat 6 Nov By George! Wooburn and Bourne End Village Hall, Wooburn, Buckinghamshire -
Fri 12 Nov By George! Randwick Village Hall, Randwick, near Stroud, Gloucestershire -
Sat 13 Nov By George! Box Village Hall, Box, Gloucestershire -
Fri 19 Nov By George! Phoenix Theatre, Bordon, Hampshire 01420-472664
Sat 20 Nov Quirkish Delight Abbotts Ann Village Hall, Abbotts Ann, near Andover, Hampshire -
Fri 26 Nov Quirkish Delight Hom Green Church (by kind permission of Rehau Ltd), Walford,
Ross-on-Wye, Herefordshire
01989-769581