Michael Lunts presents

2011 tour schedule

Date Show Venue Contact
Thu 20 Jan By George! Brixham Theatre, Brixham, Devon 01803-850899
Fri 21 Jan Winter in Majorca Roseland Music Society, Portscatho, Cornwall 01872-580889
Sat 22 Jan The Last Ballade Lelant Village Hall, Lelant, Cornwall 01736-752181
Sat 29 Jan By George! Duntisbourne Abbots Village Hall, Duntisbourne Abbots,
Gloucestershire
01285-821445
Fri 4 Feb By George! Greyladyes Arts Foundation, Bursledon, Hampshire 02380-406604
Sat 5 Feb By George! Goodworth Clatford Village Club, Goodworth Clatford, near Andover,
Hampshire
01264-353055
Sat 12 Feb Winter in Majorca Ipswich Buddhist Centre, Ipswich, Suffolk 01473-219294
Fri 18 Feb The Edwardian Cello Melling Tithe Barn, Melling, near Liverpool, Merseyside 0151-526-4992
Sat 12 Mar By George! Hilderstone Memorial Theatre, Broadstairs, Kent 0845-262-6263
Sat 19 Mar By George! Westcote St Mary's Church, Westcote St Mary, Gloucestershire 01993-830120
Sat 26 Mar By George! North Nibley Village Hall, North Nibley, Gloucestershire 01453-543010
Fri 1 Apr The Edwardian Cello Hylands House, Chelmsford, Essex 01245-605555
Thu 14 Apr A Wanderer Fantasy Barn Theatre, Smallhythe Place, Tenterden, Kent 01424-440484
Fri 15 Apr A Wanderer Fantasy Barn Theatre, Smallhythe Place, Tenterden, Kent 01424-440484
Sat 16 Apr A Wanderer Fantasy Barn Theatre, Smallhythe Place, Tenterden, Kent 01424-440484
Fri 6 May The Edwardian Cello Brighton Festival, Brighton Buddhist Centre, Brighton 01273-709709
Sat 7 May The Edwardian Cello Brighton Festival, Brighton Buddhist Centre, Brighton 01273-709709
Sun 8 May The Edwardian Cello Brighton Festival, Brighton Buddhist Centre, Brighton 01273-709709
Sun 22 May By George! Malpas Festival, Broony Bank, Malpas, Shropshire 01948-663940
Sat 4 Jun Quirkish Delight Pipe Ridware Theatre, Pipe Ridware, near Rugeley, Staffordshire 01889-504380
Wed 22 Jun By George! Private performance, Montaigu-de-Quercy, Tarn-et-Garonne, France 01453-511909
Fri 1 Jul By George! Hungerford Festival, Croft Hall, Hungerford, Berkshire 01488-684901
Wed 6 Jul The Last Ballade Tacchi-Morris Arts Centre, Taunton, Somerset 01823-414141
Fri 15 Jul The Edwardian Cello Birmingham Buddhist Centre, Moseley, Birmingham 0121-449-5279
Tue 20 Sep Quirkish Delight Barrington Theatre, Ferndown, near Bournemouth, Dorset 01202-894858
Fri 23 Sep Coward at Sea St Michael's Church, Wigan, Lancashire 01942-745082
Sat 1 Oct Quirkish Delight Bretforton Theatrebarn, Bretforton, near Evesham, Worcestershire 01386-831875
Sat 8 Oct Winter in Majorca Helmsley Arts Centre, Helmsley, North Yorkshire 01439-771700
Sun 16 Oct Coward at Sea Sarah Thorne Theatre Club, Hilderstone Memorial Theatre,
Fordoun Road, Broadstairs, Kent
0845-262-6263
Thu 20 Oct Quirkish Delight Bishopstone Village Hall, Bishopstone, Buckinghamshire 01296-397794
Sat 22 Oct By George! Mawnan Memorial Hall, Mawnan Smith, Cornwall 01326-250334
Sun 23 Oct By George! Townshend Village Hall, Townshend, Cornwall 01736 850323
Sat 29 Oct Quirkish Delight Flaxley Schoolrooms, Flaxley, Gloucestershire 01452-760388
Thu 10 Nov The Edwardian Cello Ickworth House, Horringer, Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk 01284-736127
Sat 12 Nov Quirkish Delight Turweston Village Hall, Turweston, Buckinghamshire 01280-702261
Fri 18 Nov The Last Ballade Melling Tithe Barn, Melling, near Liverpool, Merseyside 0151-526-4992
Sun 20 Nov Quirkish Delight Spotlight Theatre, Bridlington, East Yorkshire 01262-601006
Fri 25 Nov By George! Hom Green Church (by kind permission of Rehau Ltd), Walford,
Ross-on-Wye, Herefordshire
01989-769581
Mon 28 Nov Quirkish Delight Buckland Village Hall, Buckland, Buckinghamshire 01296-631791
Sat 10 Dec Quirkish Delight Phoenix Theatre, Bordon, Hampshire 01420-472664