Michael Lunts presents

2019 tour schedule

Date Show Venue Contact
Sun 20 Jan Tickling the Ivories TOADS Little Theatre, St Marks Road, Meadfoot, Torquay, South Devon,
TQ1 2EL
01803-299330
Sat 5 May Tickling the Ivories Le Trichot, Thézac, Tournon d'Agenais, France 01635-291942
Fri 10 May Flanders and Swann Revisited Theatre de Lauzun, Lauzun, France 00-33-5-55380971
Sat 11 May Flanders and Swann Revisited Theatre de Lauzun, Lauzun, France 00-33-5-55380971
Thu 16 May Flanders and Swann Revisited Hilles House, Edge, Painswick, Gloucestershire, GL6 6NN 07801-844326
Fri 7 Jun Flanders and Swann Revisited Village Hall, Much Birch, Herefordshire, HR2 8HT 01981-541130
Sat 15 Jun Flanders and Swann Revisited Village Hall, Kempley, Gloucestershire, GL18 2BP 07778-692896
Wed 26 Jun Roll Over Beethoven Bromsgrove Festival, New Guesten Hall, Avoncroft Museum,
Bromsgrove, Worcestershire
0121-453-2898
Sat 13 Jul Flanders and Swann Revisited St Mary's Church, Tormarton, South Gloucestershire 01454-218549
Fri 13 Sep Roll Over Beethoven Cossham Hall, Chapel Street, Thornbury, South Gloucestershire,
BS35 2AR
01454-412272
Sat 5 Oct Flanders and Swann Revisited St Leonards Church, Cotheridge Festival, Worcestershire 07503-175001
Sat 12 Oct Roll Over Beethoven Methodist Church, Hoddesdon, Hertfordshire, EN11 9ED 01992-462047
Fri 1 Nov Roll Over Beethoven Whitchurch & Ganarew Village Hall, Whitchurch, Ross-on-Wye, Herefordshire, HR9 6DJ 01600-890220