Michael Lunts presents

2014 tour schedule

Date Show Venue Contact
Fri 17 Jan Schubert - the Wanderer Theatre Royal, Waterford, Ireland 00-353-51-853626
Sat 18 Jan Schubert - the Wanderer Wexford Arts Centre, Wexford, Ireland 00-353-912-3764
Fri 24 Jan Tickling the Ivories Heron Theatre, Beetham, near Kendall, Cumbria 01539-564283
Sat 8 Feb Tickling the Ivories Kingshill House Arts Centre, Dursley, Gloucestershire 01453-549133
Sat 22 Feb Tickling the Ivories Centec Community Hall, Centec International, Middlewich, Cheshire 01606-737720
(office hours)
Sat 29 Feb A Meeting of Minds Sarah Thorne Theatre Club, Hilderstone Memorial Theatre,
Fordoun Road, Broadstairs, Kent
01845-2626263
Fri 4 Apr Tickling the Ivories Coalway Methodist Hall, Coalway, Forest of Dean, Gloucestershire 01594-833233
Tue 29 Apr Coward at Sea The Orangery, Baldaroch, Dunkeld, Perthshire 01350-723237
Fri 2 May A Meeting of Minds Birnam Arts Centre, Dunkeld, Perthshire 01350-727674
Fri 16 May Coward at Sea Garrick Theatre, Lichfield, Staffordshire 01543-412121
Fri 30 May By George! Cheltenham Playhouse, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire 01242-522852
Sun 8 Jun Schubert - the Wanderer Le Trichot, Thézac, Tournon d'Agenais, France 00-33-553-340-7260