Michael Lunts presents

2009 tour schedule

Date Show Venue Contact
Sat 17 Jan The Last Ballade Bristol Buddhist Centre, Bristol 0117-9249991
Sun 18 Jan The Last Ballade Bristol Buddhist Centre, Bristol 0117-9249991
Thu 12 Mar The Last Ballade Garrick Theatre, Lichfield, Staffordshire 01543-412121
Fri 20 Mar Winter in Majorca Hilderstone Memorial Theatre, Fordoun Road, Broadstairs, Kent 0845-262-6263
Fri 27 Mar Winter in Majorca Heron Theatre, Beetham, Cumbria 01539-564283
Sat 28 Mar Winter in Majorca Heron Theatre, Beetham, Cumbria 01539-564283
Fri 3 Apr Winter in Majorca Vera Fletcher Hall, Thames Ditton, Surrey 01372-462078
Wed 22 Apr Winter in Majorca Epsom Playhouse, Epsom, Surrey 01372-742555
Fri 1 May A Meeting of Minds Brighton Festival, Brighton Buddhist Centre, East Sussex 01273-709709
Sat 2 May A Meeting of Minds Brighton Festival, Brighton Buddhist Centre, East Sussex 01273-709709
Sun 3 May A Meeting of Minds Brighton Festival, Brighton Buddhist Centre, East Sussex 01273-709709
Sun 17 May The Edwardian Cello The Grange, Winterbourne Dauntsey, Wiltshire 01722-322657
Mon 1 Jun Winter in Majorca Theatre by the Lake, Keswick, Cumbria 017687-74411
Tue 2 Jun Winter in Majorca Theatre by the Lake, Keswick, Cumbria 017687-74411
Wed 3 Jun The Last Ballade Theatre by the Lake, Keswick, Cumbria 017687-74411
Sat 6 Jun A Meeting of Minds Eastgate Centre, Peebles, Scottish Borders, Scotland 01721-725777
Fri 10 Jul The Last Ballade Fort Belan, Llanwnda, Gwynedd, North Wales 01286-830220
Wed 18 Jul A Wanderer Fantasy Aboyne Festival, Aboyne, Aberdeenshire, Scotland -
Wed 9 Sep Winter in Majorca Alnwick Playhouse, Alnwick, Northumberland -
Fri 25 Sep A Meeting of Minds Hom Green Church (by kind permission of Rehau Ltd), Walford,
Ross-on-Wye, Herefordshire
01989-769581
Fri 2 Oct A Meeting of Minds Nancegollan Village Hall, Nancegollan, Cornwall 01209-831300
Sat 3 Oct A Meeting of Minds Nancegollan Village Hall, Nancegollan, Cornwall 01209-831300
Sat 10 Oct The Edwardian Cello Braughing Church, Braughing, Hertfordshire 01763-289073
Wed 14 Oct The Last Ballade Bishopstone Village Hall, Bishopstone, Buckinghamshire 01296-397794
Fri 16 Oct The Last Ballade Randwick Village Hall, Randwick, Gloucestershire 01453-766782
Wed 21 Oct A Meeting of Minds Arena Theatre, Wolverhampton, West Midlands 01902-322380
Sat 25 Oct The Last Ballade Hullavington Village Hall, Hullavington, Wiltshire 01606-837569
Thu 29 Oct A Wanderer Fantasy Private performance, Montaigu-de-Quercy, Tarn-et-Garonne, France 01453-511909
Fri 20 Nov The Last Ballade Wilberforce Hall, Brighstone, Isle of Wight 01983-740295
Sat 21 Nov The Last Ballade Bishopstone Village Hall, Bishopstone, Wiltshire 01722-780471
Mon 30 Nov Winter in Majorca Princes Theatre, Clacton, Essex 01255-670131
Fri 4 Dec Winter in Majorca Phoenix Theatre, Bordon, Hampshire 01420-472664
Fri 18 Dec A Meeting of Minds Helmsley Arts Centre, Helmsley, North Yorkshire 01439-771700