2005 touring schedule

Day Date Show Venue Town County/Country Tel
Sunday 2/1/05 The Last Ballade Bowhill Theatre Selkirk Scotland 01750 22204
Monday 3/1/05 The Last Ballade Wynd Theatre Melrose Scotland 01896 823854
Thursday 6/1/05 Pass the Port Maddermarket Theatre Norwich Norfolk 01603 620917
Saturday 22/1/05 Wits’ End Vera Fletcher Hall Thames Ditton Surrey 020 8398 3396
Friday 28/1/05 Pass the Port Sundial Theatre Cirencester Glos 01285 654228
Saturday 29/1/05 The Last Ballade Eastbourne Arts Centre Eastbourne E. Sussex 01323 411400
Saturday 5/2/05 More Tea Vicar? TADS Theatre Toddington Beds 01525 873978
Friday 11/2/05 The Last Ballade Trinity Arts Centre Gainsborough Lincs 01427 676655
Thursday 17/2/05 More Tea Vicar? Wilberforce Hall Brighstone Isle of Wight 01983 740295
Friday 18/2/05 More Tea Vicar? Village Hall Porchfield Isle of Wight 01983 523578
Sunday 20/2/05 More Tea Vicar? Church Hall Totland Isle of Wight 01983 755117
Friday 25/2/05 More Tea Vicar? Village Club Goodworth Clatford Hants 01264 353055
Saturday 26/2/05 More Tea Vicar? Village Hall Brockweir Glos 01291 689561
Friday 4/3/05 Wits’ End Village Hall Teffont Wilts 01249 713924
Saturday 5/3/05 More Tea Vicar? Village Hall Quedgeley Glos 01452 720193
Friday 11/3/05 Wits’ End  The Radnor Hall Bodenham Wilts 01722 329782
Saturday 12/3/05 More Tea Vicar? Millennium Village Hall Cliddesden Hants 01256 325652
Thursday 17/3/05 The Last Ballade Epsom Playhouse (Myers Studio) Epsom Surrey 01372 742555
Friday 18/3/05 More Tea Vicar? Farnborough Library Farnborough Hants  
Saturday 19/3/05 More Tea Vicar? Village Hall Laverton Glos 01386 584256
Tuesday 22/3/05 Wits’ End Brewhouse Theatre Taunton Somerset 01823 283244
Friday 1/4/05 A Wanderer Fantasy Birmingham Buddhist Centre Moseley, Birmingham West Midlands 0121 449 5279
Saturday 2/4/05 Wits' End Village Hall Little Somerford Wilts 01249 701628
Thursday 28/4/05 The Last Ballade Theatre Royal Margate Kent 01843 293877
Friday 29/4/05 A Meeting of Minds Phoenix Theatre Bordon Hants 01420 472664
Wednesday 4/5/05 Winter in Majorca Radlett Centre Radlett Herts 01923 857291
Friday 6/5/05 Pass The Port Guildhall Salisbury Wilts 01722 326055
Saturday 7/5/05 Wits’ End Shaftesbury Arts Centre Shaftesbury Dorset 01747 854321
Tuesday 10/5/05 The Last Ballade Norwich Arts Centre Norwich Norfolk 01603 660352
Friday 13/5/05 More Tea, Vicar? Heron Theatre Beetham, Nr Kendal Cumbria 01539 564283
Saturday 14/5/05 More Tea, Vicar? Rivington Music Soc Rivington Lancs 01257 427556
Tuesday 17/5/05 More Tea, Vicar? Pitlochry Festival Theatre Pitlochry Scotland 01796 484626
Thursday 19/5/05 More Tea, Vicar? Thwaites Empire Theatre Blackburn Lancs 01254 680137
Saturday 21/5/05 Wits’ End Eype Church Arts Centre Bridport Dorset 01308 898420
Saturday 28/5/05 The Last Ballade Brewery Arts Centre Kendal Cumbria 01539 725133
Friday 3/6/05 The Last Ballade Wharf Theatre Devizes Wilts 01380 725944
Saturday 4/6/05 A Wilde Affair Fonthill Bishop Church Fonthill Bishop Wilts 01747 820232
Friday 10/6/05 Wits' End Pipe Ridware Theatre Pipe Ridware, Rugeley Staffs 01889 504380
Saturday 11/6/05 Wits' End Pipe Ridware Theatre Pipe Ridware, Rugeley Staffs 01889 504380
Friday 17/6/05 The Last Ballade Eastgate Theatre Peebles Scotland 01721 722991
Saturday 18/6/05 The Last Ballade Wynd Theatre Melrose Scotland 01896 823854
Friday 24/6/05 Pass The Port Helmsley Arts Centre Helmsley North Yorks 01439 771700
Saturday 25/6/05 Pass The Port Helmsley Arts Centre Helmsley North Yorks 01439 771700
Sunday 26/6/05 Pass The Port Bridlington Festival Bridlington North Yorks 01262 674308
Wednesday 29/6/05 Winter in Majorca Middlesbrough Theatre Middlesbrough Teeside 01642 815181
Friday 1/7/05 A Wilde Affair Hungerford Festival Hungerford Berkshire 01488 684038
Saturday 2/7/05 Winter in Majorca Hom Church (permission of Rehau) Walford Monmouthshire 01989 769581
Friday 8/7/05 Pass The Port Music in the Priory Leonard Stanley Glos 01453 823152
Saturday 9/7/05 Winter in Majorca Malmesbury Town Hall Malmesbury Wiltshire 01666 822143
Friday 15/7/05 Pass The Port Fort Belan Nr Carnarvon Wales 01270 526244
Saturday 13/8/05 The Last Ballade Number 8 Arts Centre Pershore Worcs 01386 561372
Saturday 2/9/05 Wits’ End Stables Theatre Hastings E Sussex 01424 423221
Sunday 4/9/05 Wits’ End Dragon Theatre Barmouth Gwynedd 01341 280392
Tuesday 6/9/05 Pass The Port Phyllis Court Club Henley Berks 01491 570511
Monday 17/10/05 More Tea, Vicar? Great Brickhill Village Hall Great Brickhill Bucks 01525 261277
Tuesday 18/10/05 More Tea, Vicar? Ashley Green Village Hall Ashley Green Bucks 01442 878166
Wednesday 19/10/05 More Tea, Vicar? Piddington Village Hall Piddington Bucks 01494 882684
Thursday 20/10/05 More Tea, Vicar? Bishopstone Village Hall Bishopstone Bucks 01296 397794
Friday 21/10/05 A Wilde Affair Peterston Church Hall Peterston super Ely Cardiff 01446 7606
Saturday 22/10/05 Wits' End Chipping Norton Theatre Chipping Norton Oxon 01608 642350
Sunday 23/10/05 The Last Ballade St John's Arts and Recreation Centre Old Harlow Essex 01279 442447
Thursday 27/10/05 Winter in Majorca Knighton Church Knighton Radnorshire 01547 528724
Saturday 12/11/05 A Wilde Affair The Fold Billericay Essex 01277 659286
Saturday 26/11/05 The Last Ballade Shaftesbury Arts Centre Shaftesbury Dorset 01747 830132